Baby Phat Engages Facebook Fashionistas

17 Apr

picture-22

Baby Phat is holding its first ever Baby Phat “Fab Photo” Contest until April 22. Since April 8, Baby Phat Facebook fans have been styling and posting photos of their most fabulous looks.

Fans of the Baby Phat Facebook fan page are invited to submit a photo of themselves wearing their favorite Baby Phat outfit to contest@phatfashions.com.

One Grand Prize winner receives a $500 Baby Phat wardrobe and the opportunity to have their name and photo posted on the Baby Phat Facebook fan page! Please keep in mind that this contest is exclusive to fans of the Baby Phat Facebook page.

All entries must include their name, e-mail address, telephone number and include a close-up photograph of themself taken within the last 30 days. All photos should be in one of the following formats: .jpg, .pdf, .tiff, or .bmp. All photo entries submitted will also go into Kimora’s personal fan photo album.

So, get going and channel your “fabulosity!”

2 Responses to “Baby Phat Engages Facebook Fashionistas”

  1. Hi, interesting post. I have been pondering this issue,so thanks for sharing. I’ll certainly be coming back to your blog.

  2. Alexis November 13, 2009 at 7:01 pm #

    Hiya – I found this website by mistake. I was looking in Yahoo for Registry software that I had already purchased when I found your site, I must say your site is pretty cool I just love the theme, its amazing!. I don’t have the time this minute to fully read your site but I bookmarked it and also will sign up for your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site.

Leave a comment